Cremation Jewelry

KEEP THE MEMORY OF A LOVED ONE CLOSE TO YOU THANKS TO A MEMORIAL JEWEL

What is a cremation jewel?

Grieving a loved one can be accomplished in several ways. For some, carrying around an object that reminds them of their loved one brings peace and comfort. The cremationl jewel magnificently fulfills this mission. It is also called “cinerary jewel” or “memorial jewel” and it can take all kinds of forms.

The pendant is cast in a mold that includes an airtight compartment, or chamber, which may contain a significant item related to the deceased.

A COLLECTION OF CREMATION JEWELRY BY CAROLINE NÉRON

Caroline Néron has created with Symbollia a superb collection of necklaces and pendants in which it is possible to incorporate, symbolically, something that reminds us of a loved one: a message or a thought on paper about the loved one, a piece of cloth, a lock of hair or a symbolic quantity of ashes following cremation.

A PERSONAL COMMEMORATION

Wearing funerary jewelry is a unique and personal way to commemorate a loved one after their death.

GRIEVING IN YOUR OWN WAY

Grieving rituals are varied and greatly affected by events over which it is difficult to have control. Large ceremonies and collective reverence are less and less easy to achieve, which is why many bereaved people turn to more intimate and personal ways of keeping loved ones close to them.

A PERMANENT TRIBUTE

This need to make a gesture of strong affection is not a magic solution but a symbolic act that can help some with their process of reconciliation following the loss of a loved one. Mourning is abstract, and keeping a memory in the form of a reliquary makes it a little bit more concrete.

Our funeral jewelry models

Whether it is a medallion with strong symbolism, a pendant in which to insert a message, a small lock of hair or ashes of the loved one after his cremation, we have several options to offer you.

Wishvault

Protection

View product

Wishvault

Memories

View product

Wishvault

Angel

View product

Wishvault

Eternity

View product

Wishvault

Precious

View product

Necklace

Watch over me

View product

Necklace

Near me

View product

Necklace

Divine light

View product

Necklace

3 wishes

View product

Contact us if you need more info

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Bijoux funéraires

GARDEZ LA MÉMOIRE D'UN ÊTRE CHER TOUT PRÈS DE VOUS GRÂCE À UN BIJOU CINÉRAIRE

Qu'est-ce qu'un bijou funéraire?

Le deuil d’un être cher peut se faire de plusieurs façons. Pour certains, porter sur soi un objet qui fait référence à la personne aimée apporte paix et réconfort. Le bijou funéraire remplit magnifiquement cette mission. On l’appelle aussi “bijou cinéraire” ou “crématoire” et il peut prendre toutes sortes de formes.

Le pendentif coulé dans un moule qui comprend un compartiment, ou chambre, hermétique, qui peut contenir un élément significatif relié à la personne décédée.

Une collection de bijoux cinéraires signée Caroline Néron

Caroline Néron a créé avec Symbollia une superbe collection de colliers et pendentifs dans lesquels il est possible d’incorporer, symboliquement, quelque chose qui nous rappelle l’être cher: un message ou une pensée sur papier à propos de l’être aimé, un morceau de tissu, une mèche de cheveux ou une quantité symbolique de cendres suite à la crémation.

Une commémoration personnelle

Le port d’un bijou funéraire est une façon unique et personnelle de commémorer une personne aimée suite à son décès.

Faire son deuil à sa façon

Les rituels du deuil sont variés et sont grandement bouleversés par les événements sur lesquels il est difficile d’avoir du contrôle. Les grandes cérémonies et le recueillement collectif sont de moins en moins faciles à réaliser, c’est pourquoi un grand nombre de personnes endeuillées se tournent vers des façons plus intimes et personnelles de garder près d’elles des êtres chers disparus.

Un Hommage permanent

Ce besoin de poser un geste fort d’affection n’est pas une solution magique mais bien un acte symbolique qui peut en aider certains avec leur processus de réconciliation suite à la perte d’un être aimé. Le deuil est abstrait, et conserver un souvenir sous forme de reliquaire représente un peu de concret.

Nos modèles de bijoux funéraires

Que ce soit avec un médaillon à la symbolique forte, un pendentif dans lequel insérer un message, une petite mèche de cheveux ou un peu de cendres de l’être cher après son incinération, nous avons plusieurs options à vous proposer.

Collier boîtier

Protection

Voir le produit

Collier boîtier

Souvenirs

Voir le produit

Collier boîtier

Angel

Voir le produit

Collier boîtier

Éternité

Voir le produit

Collier boîtier

Précieux

Voir le produit

Collier

Veille sur moi

Voir le produit

Collier

Près de moi

Voir le produit

Collier

Lumière divine

Voir le produit

Collier

3 souhaits

Voir le produit

Contactez-nous pour plus d'informations

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.